True Love: A Celebration of Cole Porter ()


Following his foray into the uber-contemporary pop production of 2015's That Would Be Me, Harry Connick, Jr. returns to his swinging big-band sound with 2019's True Love: A Celebration of Cole Porter. The singer's first album since signing with the storied Verve label, True Love is also his first extended exploration of a single composer's work. A burnished set of Porter standards, the album brings to mind Connick's late-'80s and early-'90s work, especially We Are in Love, Blue Light, Red Light, and his beloved soundtrack ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Anything Goes
  2. I Love Paris
  3. I Concentrate On You
  4. All of You
  5. Mind If I Make Love to You
  6. Just One of Those Things
  7. In the Still of the Night
  8. Why Can't You Behave
  9. Begin the Beguine
  10. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
  11. True Love
  12. You're Sensational
  13. You Do Something to Me
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency