Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Live It Up
  2. Tell Me
  3. I'm in Love Again
  4. Triangle's
  5. In a Big Way
  6. Do Right by You Baby
  7. Lies Are Contagious
  8. All Is Well
  9. Thought I Had Her
  10. If You'd Be My Baby
  11. Feeling Love
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
1988, Warner Bros.

UPC: 075992573924


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency