Trench ()


Advancing the narrative started on their 2015 breakthrough, Blurryface, Ohio duo Twenty One Pilots continue the struggle with personal demons, diving deep into the darkness of the Trench and battling fresh enemies wrought from their newfound fame and fortune. The results are less carefree or pop-friendly, and instead comprise an engrossing conceptual journey that demands full attention, especially considering the album's underlying mythology. Dark and intense, it's a gift to dedicated fans, a theory-packed, multi-media ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Jumpsuit
  2. Levitate
  3. Morph
  4. My Blood
  5. Chlorine
  6. Smithereens
  7. Neon Gravestones
  8. The Hype
  9. Nico and the Niners
  10. Cut My Lip
  11. Bandito
  12. Pet Cheetah
  13. Legend
  14. Leave the City
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2018, Fueled by Ramen Records

UPC: 075678655265


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency