Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Der Schatzmeister, operetta: Do Re Mi Fa Sol La Si (The Scale Song)
  2. Casanova, musical comedy (Strauss works arr. by Benatzky): Act 1. O,Queen Of My Delight
  3. Die Csárdásfürstin (The Gypsy Princess), operetta: Act 2. Let Me Dance And Let Me Sing
  4. Der tapfere Soldat (The Chocolate Soldier), operetta: Act 1. My Hero
  5. Old Chelsea, operetta: Act 1. My Heart And I
  6. Véronique, operetta: Trot Here And There
  7. Tramp! Tramp! Tramp!, song (from "Naughty Marietta")
  8. Die lustige Witwe (The Merry Widow), operetta: Final Act. Love Unspoken
  9. Der Obersteiger, operetta: Don't Be Cross
  10. The Arcadians, operetta: Act 2. Charming Weather
  11. Da geh' ich zu Maxim, for voice & piano (or orchestra) (from "Die lustige Witwe")
  12. Meine Lippen, sie küssen so heiß (My Lips, So Hot Are Their Kisses) (from "Giuditta")
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Treaures of Operetta
1992, Chandos

UPC: 095115836224


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency