Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Transmissions ()


Cinematic sci-fi rockers Starset deliver their debut Transmissions, a concept album brimming with ambition and detail. Under the directive of a character named Dr. Ashton Wise, the Ohio-based band claims to be acting as the mouthpiece for the Starset Society, a fictional collective whose aim is to publish major scientific discoveries that have been silenced by the government and other agents. The album is centered around a supposed transmission of human origin that was broadcast from the constellation Ophiuchus, which ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. First Light
  2. Down with the Fallen
  3. Halo
  4. Carnivore
  5. Telescope
  6. It Has Begun
  7. My Demons
  8. Antigravity
  9. Dark on Me
  10. Let It Die
  11. The Future Is Now
  12. Point of No Return
  13. Rise and Fall
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2014, Razor & Tie

UPC: 793018360029


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency