Limited-Time Offer | Save $15. Get the code »

alibris logo

Traditional Lullabies ()


Hal Wright performs three dozen educational and lullaby songs on this Twin Sisters release. ~ Keith Farley, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hush Little Baby/All the Pretty Little Horses/Sleep, Baby, Sleep
  2. Golden Slumbers/Rock-A-Bye Baby
  3. Lullaby/All Through the Night/Cum by Yah
  4. Dance to Your Daddy/Raisins and Almonds/Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  5. Hush Now My Baby/Mother Goose Lullaby/Suo Gan
  6. German Cradle Song/Sandman Comes/Bye Baby Bunting
  7. Winkum Winkum/Go to Sleep/Now the Day Is Over
  8. Star Wish/Cuckoo Is a Pretty Bird/Little Red Bird
  9. The White Hen's Cradle Song/Little Brother's Lullaby/To Babyland/Dance ...
  10. Slumber Song/Family/Baby Bye/Baby Sleep/Clouds
  11. Baloo Baleerie/Basque Lullaby/Once upon a Time/Cronan
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Traditional Lullabies
1998, Twin Sisters

UPC: 718451016227


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency