Weekend Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Tracks ()


The first official compilation by Italy's foremost rock star, the double-CD Tracks is more of a personal collection -- allegedly selected by Vasco Rossi and producer Guido Elmi -- than a definitive anthology. First of all, it concerns the artist's years with EMI, from 1989's Liberi Liberi to 2001's Stupido Hotel. This does not means that it completely ignores Rossi's first eight albums made between 1979 and 1987 -- arguably his finest work -- but the material from that period is represented with live rather than original ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Albachiara
  2. Generale
  3. Guarda Dove Vai
  4. Io No
  5. ...Stupendo
  6. C'č Chi Dice No
  7. Gli Spari Sopra
  8. Mi Si Escludeva
  9. Liberi Liberi
  10. Gli Angeli
  11. Vivere
  12. La Fine del Millennio
  13. Ogni Volta
  14. Splendida Giornata
  15. Rewind
  16. Quanti Anni Hai
  17. Gabri
  18. Benvenuto
  19. Sally
  20. Una Canzone per Te
  21. Senza Parole
  22. Toffee
  23. Se e' Vero o No
  24. Siamo Soli
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2002, EMI Music Distribution

UPC: 724354315527


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency