Traces of My Lipstick ()


On their third album, Traces of My Lipstick, Xscape pretty much follows the cue of their two earlier efforts, with only slightly diminished results. The group sounds as good as ever, bringing real soul and passion to their performances, but unfortunately much of their record consists of average, unremarkable material. There are enough strong songs (primarily the singles) to make the record enjoyable, but it simply doesn't have the same resonance as their two earlier efforts. ~ Leo Stanley, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. All About Me (Intro)
  2. My Little Secret
  3. Softest Place on Earth
  4. Do You Know
  5. One of Those Love Songs
  6. The Arms of the One Who Loves You
  7. I Will
  8. Your Eyes
  9. All I Need
  10. Am I Dreamin'
  11. The Runaround
  12. Hold On
  13. All About Me (Reprise) #
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Traces of My Lipstick
1998, So So Def

UPC: 074646804223


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency