Tonal Expressions/Piano Perspectives ()


In 1999, Collectables released Tonal Expressions/Piano Perspectives, which contained two complete albums -- Tonal Expressions (1984, originally released on Cadence) and Piano Perspectives (1987, originally released on Cadence) -- by Don Shirley on one compact disc. ~ Jason Birchmeier, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Cover the Waterfront
  2. No Two People
  3. Secret Love
  4. The Man I Love
  5. Love Is Here to Stay
  6. Dancing on the Ceiling
  7. They Can't Take That Away from Me
  8. Answer Me, My Love
  9. Medley from New Faces: Love Is a Simple Thing/I'm in Love With Miss L
  10. My Funny Valentine
  11. Someone to Watch over Me
  12. Love for Sale
  13. Blue Moon
  14. How High the Moon
  15. I Can't Get Started
  16. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  17. I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart
  18. Makin' Whoopee
  19. Lullaby of Birdland
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Tonal Expressions/Piano Perspectives
1999, Collectables

UPC: 090431275528


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency