Save $15 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Tomorrow Forever ()


Matthew Sweet departed his adopted hometown of Los Angeles in 2013, choosing to return to his native Nebraska. There, he built a new home studio and began stockpiling songs, some partially inspired by his relocation, some playing as a tribute to his recently passed mother. He recorded more songs than necessary for a single album, so he set about creating a 17-track record from 38 finished tunes. It may consist of nothing but the cream of the crop from his last half-decade, but the resulting Tomorrow Forever -- his first ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Trick
  2. Entangled
  3. Pretty Please
  4. You Knew Me
  5. Circle
  6. Haunted
  7. Country Girl
  8. Off the Farm
  9. Nobody Knows
  10. The Searcher
  11. Music for Love
  12. Bittersweet
  13. Come Correct
  14. Finally
  15. Carol
  16. Hello
  17. End Is Near
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Tomorrow Forever
2017, S. Matthew Sweet

UPC: 789577764217


Tomorrow Forever
2017, S. Matthew Sweet

UPC: 789577764224


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency