Todo Tiene Su Hora ()


For more than 30 years, Juan Luis Guerra has worked diligently and stubbornly as a singer, songwriter, and performer to carve out new terrain for bachata and merengue in the Latin pop landscape. He is not a purist, but he loves Latin traditions and his work grows from their roots. As such, he has remained musically ambitious, exploring Caribbean and Latin forms from salsa and son to cumbia in addition to bachata. The evidence is abundant on Todos Tiene Su Hora. Over ten songs, he and his killer 440 outfit, range through ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Cookies and Cream
  2. Tus Besos
  3. Canto a Colombia
  4. Todo Tiene Su Hora
  5. Dime Nora Mía
  6. Para Que Sepas
  7. El Capitán
  8. Muchachita Linda
  9. Todo Pasa
  10. De Moca a París
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Todo Tiene Su Hora
2014, EMI

UPC: 602547037565


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency