Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Title [Deluxe Edition] ()


"All About That Bass" spread throughout the globe with the speed of a pandemic disease, and its viral nature neatly camouflaged how Meghan Trainor was no naïve ingénue. She landed a publishing deal at the age of 18 and had one of her songs recorded by pop-country superstars Rascal Flatts, show-biz bona fides that belied her Internet sensation status. Title, Trainor's full-length debut, suggests this tactic was deliberate: snag an audience via a near-novelty, then rely on her well-honed craft for the rest of the record. ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Best Part (Interlude)
  2. All About That Bass
  3. Dear Future Husband
  4. Close Your Eyes
  5. 3AM
  6. Like I'm Gonna Lose You
  7. Bang Dem Sticks
  8. Walkashame
  9. Title
  10. What If I
  11. Lips Are Movin
  12. No Good for You
  13. Mr. Almost
  14. My Selfish Heart
  15. Credit
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Title [Deluxe Edition]
2015, Epic

UPC: 888750469120


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency