$20 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

Tim [Expanded Edition] ()


Moving to a major label was inevitable for the Replacements: they garnered too much acclaim and attention after Let It Be to stay on Twin/Tone, especially as the label faced the same distribution problems that plagued many indies in the mid-'80s -- plus, the 'Mats' crosstown rivals, Hüsker Dü, made the leap to the big leagues, paving the way for their own hop over to Sire. The Replacements may have left Twin/Tone behind but they weren't quite ready to leave Minneapolis in the dust, choosing to record in their hometown with ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hold My Life
  2. I'll Buy
  3. Kiss Me on the Bus
  4. Dose of Thunder
  5. Waitress in the Sky
  6. Swingin Party
  7. Bastards of Young
  8. Lay It Down Clown
  9. Left of the Dial
  10. Little Mascara
  11. Here Comes a Regular
  12. Can't Hardly Wait
  13. Nowhere Is My Home
  14. Can't Hardly Wait
  15. Kiss Me on the Bus
  16. Waitress in the Sky
  17. Here Comes a Regular
Show Fewer Tracks

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Tim [Expanded Edition]
2008, Sire

UPC: 081227990213


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency