Thugs Are Us ()


With every subsequent album of his throughout the late '90s, Trick Daddy took a step further toward his long-awaited national breakthrough, and with Thugs Are Us he finally reached his elusive commercial summit, breaking out of the South and into heavy rotation on every urban radio station in America. "Shut Up," the club anthem from his previous album, Book of Thugs (2000), had almost broken him through, just as "Nann Nigga" had nearly done so even earlier. Yet neither of those hits compare to what Trick Daddy delivers on ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. I'm a Thug
  3. Where U from
  4. Noodle
  5. Take It Da House
  6. Thump in the Trunk
  7. Can't F**k Wit Me
  8. Survivin' the Drought
  9. Pull Over Remix
  10. Have My Cheese
  11. Bricks and Marijuana
  12. N Word
  13. 99 Problems
  14. For All My Ladies
  15. The Hotness
  16. Somebody Shoulda Told Ya
  17. Amerika
  18. Duece Poppi Snippet
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Thugs Are Us
2001, Atlantic

UPC: 075678343223


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency