Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Thugs Are Us [Clean] ()


With every subsequent album of his throughout the late '90s, Trick Daddy took a step further toward his long-awaited national breakthrough, and with Thugs Are Us, he finally reached his elusive commercial summit, breaking out of the South and into heavy rotation on every urban radio station in America. "Shut Up," the club anthem from his previous album, Book of Thugs (2000), had almost broken him through, just as "Nann Nigga" had nearly done even earlier. Yet neither of those hits compare to what Trick Daddy delivers on ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I'm a Thug
  2. Where U From
  3. Noodle
  4. Take It to da House
  5. Can't Fuck wit Me
  6. Survivin' the Drought
  7. Pull Over Remix
  8. Have My Cheese
  9. Bricks and Marijuana
  10. For All My Ladies
  11. The Hotness
  12. Somebody Shoulda Told Ya
  13. Amerika
  14. Duece Poppi Snippet
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency