Save $15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Through the Woods

by

This is a fantastically dark and timeless graphic debut, for fans of Grimm Tales, The Melancholy Death of Oyster Boy and the works of Neil Gaiman. 'It came from the woods. Most strange things do.' Five mysterious, spine-tingling stories follow journeys into (and out of?) the eerie abyss. These chilling tales spring from the macabre imagination of acclaimed and award-winning comic creator Emily Carroll. Come take a walk in the woods and see what awaits you there...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Through the Woods
2015, Faber & Faber, London

ISBN-13: 9780571288656

Main

Paperback

Through the Woods
2014, Margaret K. McElderry Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9781442465961

Trade paperback

Through the Woods
2014, Margaret K. McElderry Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9781442465954

Hardcover

Through the Woods
2014, Faber & Faber, London

ISBN-13: 9780571288649

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency