Cyber Monday Sale | Enjoy $20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Three's Co. [Bonus Tracks] ()


On their third album, the L.A.-based band has whipped up a bright sounding disc that is true to its Southern Californian roots. Led by Darren Rademaker, the Tyde swirl together a variety of pop strands (power pop, orchestral pop and sunshine pop) with elements of new wave and country rock to create something thoroughly delightful. The infectious album opener "Do It Again Again" surges with a rush of guitar riffs and synth flourishes. This wave of boppy melodies continues through the fuzzy guitar tune "Brock Landers" and the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Do It Again Again
  2. Brock Landers
  3. Separate Cars
  4. Too Many Kims
  5. Glassbottom Lights
  6. The Lamest Shows
  7. Ltd. Appeal
  8. County Line
  9. Aloha Breeze
  10. The Pilot
  11. Don't Need a Leash
  12. Glassbottom Lights
  13. Don't Need a Leash
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Three's Co. [Bonus Tracks]
2006, Rough Trade

UPC: 021823007120


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency