Limited-Time Offer | $10 Off. Get the code »

There's More Where That Came From ()


Lee Ann Womack has always been more comfortable with country-pop than hardcore country, sounding relaxed and assured in smoother surroundings. That friendliness helped Womack become one of the most popular country singers of the late '90s, and it's what made her albums enjoyable even when they were a little bit too slick or relied on material that was just this side of generic. There's More Where That Came From, her fifth proper studio album and first after her 2004 Greatest Hits compilation, is still firmly within the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. There's More Where That Came From
  2. One's a Couple
  3. I May Hate Myself in the Morning
  4. The Last Time
  5. He Oughta Know That by Now
  6. Twenty Years and Two Husbands Ago
  7. Happiness
  8. When You Get to Me
  9. Painless
  10. What I Miss About Heaven
  11. Waiting for the Sun to Shine
  12. Stubborn (Psalm 151)
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
There's More Where That Came From
2005, MCA Nashville

UPC: 602498631423


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency