Limited-Time Offer | Save $10. Get the code »

alibris logo

The masterpieces of Shirley Jackson


This is a collection of three horror stories by Shirley Jackson: "The Haunting of Hill House", "The Turn of the Screw" and "The Lottery".

  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Masterpieces of Shirley Jackson
1996, Robinson Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9781854874375

Mass-market paperback

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency