The Wicked Picketts ()


The Picketts draw equally from country and rock & roll, including punk rock, which makes their stripped-down, Bakersfield-influenced honky tonk quite exciting. Their second album, The Wicked Picketts, has a bit more studio gloss than Paper Doll, but it remains a tough, enjoyable listen. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Boat Song
  2. Walking on Thin Ice
  3. Just Because You Ain't Got
  4. If You Love Me
  5. Can't Take It With You
  6. Hey Eunice
  7. Sukiyaki
  8. I Don't Let the Little Things Get Me Down
  9. Dying Ain't Much of a Living
  10. Wishing
  11. Grass May Be Greener
  12. Still in Love
  13. The Older I Get
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Wicked Picketts
1995, Rounder

UPC: 011661904620


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency