Save $15 through Friday. Get the code »

The Whole Story ()


The first compilation of highlights from Kate Bush's work is still one of the better ways of getting introduced to her music, even 20-plus years after its original release. Bush made a special effort on behalf of this collection -- originally an LP -- by re-recording and remixing her debut hit "Wuthering Heights"; she felt that her teenaged vocal didn't properly represent the song and, in fact, at one point thought to re-do the vocals on several other of the early numbers included. The collection is an excellent overview, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Wuthering Heights
  2. Cloudbusting
  3. The Man with the Child in His Eyes
  4. Breathing
  5. Wow
  6. Hounds of Love
  7. Running Up That Hill
  8. Army Dreamers
  9. Sat in Your Lap
  10. Experiment IV
  11. The Dreaming
  12. Babooshka
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Whole Story
1989, EMI Music Distribution

UPC: 077774641425


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency