Weekend Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Weight of Ink

by

An intellectual and emotional jigsaw puzzle of a novel for readers of A. S. Byatt's Possession and Geraldine Brooks's The People of the Book

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Weight of Ink
2018, Mariner Books, Boston, Ma

ISBN-13: 9781328915788

Trade paperback

The Weight of Ink
2018, The Text Publishing Company, Melbourne

ISBN-13: 9781925773286

Mass-market paperback

Weight of Ink
2017, Houghton Mifflin, Boston, MA

ISBN-13: 9780544866461

Hardcover

The Weight of Ink
2017, HighBridge Audio, Old Saybrook

ISBN-13: 9781681686318

Audiobook CD

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency