The Weapon/At Home and Abroad ()


In 1999, Collectables released The Weapon/At Home and Abroad, which contained two complete albums -- The Weapon by David "Fathead" Newman (1973, originally released on Atlantic) and At Home and Abroad by Dizzy Gillespie (1957, originally released on Atlantic) -- on one compact disc. ~ Jason Birchmeier, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Missy
  2. Seems Like I Gotta Do Wrong
  3. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  4. Yes We Can Can
  5. Happy Times
  6. Drown in My Own Tears
  7. Freedom for the Stallion
  8. Love Is Here to Stay
  9. Ain't Misbehavin'
  10. Cognac Blues
  11. Blue and Sentimental
  12. Blues Chante
  13. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  14. Just Blues (One More Blues)
  15. Lullaby in Rhythm
  16. Groovin' the Nursery Rhymes
  17. Mrs. Diz
  18. Cocktails for Two
  19. This Is Happiness
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Weapon/At Home and Abroad
1999, Collectables

UPC: 090431628027


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency