$20 Off | 2-Day Sale. Get the code »

The Wack Album ()


While their first two albums of self-styled "fake rap" split the difference between rap album and comedy record, the Lonely Island's third outing, The Wack Album, finds the trio gearing up to really explore their own uncoolness with hilarious results. On the surface, it might seem like the group is simply sitting back and taking pot shots at rap culture, but the truth -- perfectly encapsulated by the back cover photo of the group standing in a pasture with a horse while wearing plaid dinner jackets -- is that the album is ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Dramatic Intro
  2. Go Kindergarten
  3. Hugs
  4. Diaper Money
  5. YOLO
  6. Spell It Out
  7. Semicolon
  8. Where Brooklyn At? (Interlude)
  9. You've Got the Look
  10. I'm a Hustler (Song?)
  11. Spring Break Anthem
  12. I Run NY
  13. I Don't Give a Honk
  14. 3-Way (The Golden Rule)
  15. Meet the Crew
  16. I F****d My Aunt
  17. We Are a Crowd
  18. The Compliments
  19. We Need Love
  20. Perfect Saturday
  21. YOLO
  22. Diaper Money
  23. We Need Love
  24. 3-Way (The Golden Rule)
  25. Spell It Out
  26. Spring Break Anthem
  27. 100th Digital Short
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Wack Album
2013, Republic

UPC: 602537414604


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency