alibris logo

The Voices of East Harlem/Can You Feel It ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Cashing In
  2. Just Believe in Me
  3. Little People
  4. Giving Love
  5. Wanted, Dead or Alive
  6. Loving You the Way I Do
  7. I Like Having You Around
  8. Could This Be Love
  9. New Vibrations
  10. Can You Feel It
  11. Amazing Love
  12. Just Got To Be Myself
  13. Rare So Rare
  14. Jimmy Joe Lee
  15. Take a Stand
  16. Take a Little Time To Love
  17. March Across the Land
  18. Can You Feel It, Pt. III
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency