10% Off Through Friday. Get the code »

The Very Next Thing ()


Acclaimed Christian rock act Casting Crowns celebrate the power of moving forward on The Very Next Thing, their eighth studio album. Since debuting in 2003, the Atlanta-based group have been a dominant presence in CCM music, selling millions of records and netting both Grammy and Dove awards. The Very Next Thing follows 2015's concert set, A Live Worship Experience, and is their first studio release since 2014's massively successful Thrive. ~ Timothy Monger, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hallelujah
  2. The Very Next Thing
  3. One Step Away
  4. Oh My Soul
  5. What If I Gave Everything
  6. God of All My Days
  7. When the God-Man Passes By
  8. For All You Are
  9. Song That the Angels Can't Sing
  10. Make Me a River
  11. No Other Name
  12. Loving My Jesus
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Very Next Thing
2016, Reunion

UPC: 602341021227


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency