Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

The Very Best of Travis Tritt ()


Warner Brothers teamed with Rhino for The Very Best of Travis Tritt, the most comprehensive single-disc compilation of the rough-edged country singer's greatest hits to date. The two labels had teamed up in 2002 for a fine pair of Tritt collections -- The Rockin' Side and The Lovin' Side, each of which includes 16 songs -- but it's nice to have an all-encompassing single-disc collection like this one, especially for casual fans who don't want to buy two separate CDs. The Very Best includes the primary highlights from Tritt ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. It's a Great Day to Be Alive
  2. Take It Easy
  3. Here's a Quarter (Call Someone Who Cares)
  4. Anymore
  5. Country Club
  6. Help Me Hold On
  7. Where Corn Don't Grow
  8. Best of Intentions
  9. I'm Gonna Be Somebody
  10. Can I Trust You with My Heart
  11. Foolish Pride
  12. Lord Have Mercy on the Working Man
  13. Nothing Short of Dying
  14. More Than You'll Ever Know
  15. Sometimes She Forgets
  16. This One's Gonna Hurt You (For a Long, Long Time)
  17. Tell Me I Was Dreaming
  18. Drift Off to Dream
  19. The Whiskey Ain't Workin'
  20. T-R-O-U-B-L-E
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency