Today Only | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Very Best of Sergio Mendes & Brasil 66 ()


Although it's not assembled chronologically, the 48-track, double-disc The Very Best of Sergio Mendes & Brasil 66 is a near-definitive collection, featuring all of their hits plus a good selection of their album tracks and lesser-known singles. For fans who want a little more than a single-disc collection, this is an ideal purchase, even if it might be a little bit too much for some listeners. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Mas Que Nada
  2. So Many Stars
  3. Viola
  4. With a Little Help from My Friends
  5. Wichita Lineman
  6. Batacuda (The Beat)
  7. Dois Dias
  8. Easy to Be Hard
  9. Roda
  10. Some Time Ago
  11. Masquerade
  12. The Fool on the Hill
  13. You Stepped Out of a Dream
  14. Moanin'
  15. Salt Sea
  16. For Me
  17. Stillness
  18. Cinnamon and Clove
  19. Going Out of My Head
  20. Look Who's Mine
  21. Like a Lover
  22. Ye-Me-Le
  23. Day Tripper
  24. Viramundo
  25. Wave
  26. What the World Needs Now
  27. For What It's Worth
  28. Where Are You Coming From?
  29. Chelsea Morning
  30. Lost in Paradise
  31. The Joker
  32. Night and Day
  33. Scarborough Fair
  34. Canticle
  35. Tim-Dom-Dom
  36. Pretty World
  37. The Look of Love
  38. One Note Samba/Spanish Flea
  39. Agua de Beber
  40. Canção Do Nooso Amor
  41. Empty Faces
  42. Triste
  43. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  44. Bim Bom
  45. So Danço Samba
  46. Sometimes in Winter
  47. Constant Rain (Chove Chuva)
  48. Pradizer Adeus (To Say Goodbye)
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency