The Very Best of Lou Rawls: You'll Never Find Another ()


Since the passing of Lou Rawls in early 2006, Capitol has been working overtime to document the singer's career. First was a collection of early jazz and blues recordings, then a two-fer containing two of Rawls' best mid-'60s recordings, and now something that Rawls fans have never had before: a best-of collection that contains the man's hits from the '60s with Capitol and his '70s hits with Philadelphia International. It isn't the definitive collection that listeners deserve, as it skips over his early jazz and blues sides ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Dead End Street
  2. Love Is a Hurtin' Thing
  3. Trouble Down Here Below
  4. A Natural Man
  5. Your Good Thing (Is About to End)
  6. Street Corner Hustler's Blues/World of Trouble
  7. I Can't Make It Alone
  8. You Can Bring Me All Your Heartaches
  9. You've Made Me So Very Happy
  10. On Broadway
  11. Righteous Woman/I Wanna Little Girl
  12. Breaking My Back (Instead of Using My Mind)
  13. The Shadow of Your Smile
  14. Bring It on Home
  15. Show Business
  16. Down Here on the Ground
  17. Lady Love
  18. See You When I Git There
  19. Groovy People
  20. Let Me Be Good to You
  21. You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Very Best of Lou Rawls: You'll Never Find Another
2006, Capitol

UPC: 094635826920


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency