Monday Only | Up to $20 Off. Get the code »

The Very Best of John Michael Montgomery ()


For the millions of fans who have made John Michael Montgomery a major country music star, and who probably already own most (if not all) of the eight albums from which this best-of is drawn, the main appeal of this album will be functional: it pulls together a disproportionate number of the power ballads for which he is justly famous, making this a heartland makeout record of considerable utility. (It also features two previously unreleased power ballads, "Cool" and "One Day Less.") Not every song here is a heart-tugging ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Be My Baby Tonight
  2. Sold (The Grundy County Auction Incident)
  3. Life's a Dance
  4. I Swear
  5. The Little Girl
  6. If You've Got Love
  7. I Love the Way You Love Me
  8. Cover You in Kisses
  9. Rope the Moon
  10. I Can Love You Like That
  11. How Was I to Know
  12. Hold on to Me
  13. No Man's Land
  14. Home to You
  15. Friends
  16. Angel in My Eyes
  17. Long as I Live
  18. 'Til Nothing Comes Between Us
  19. Cool
  20. One Day Less
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Very Best of John Michael Montgomery
2003, Warner Bros.

UPC: 081227391829


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency