2 Day Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

The Very Best of Jerry Vale ()


Curb's compilation Very Best of Jerry Vale features ten tracks the vocalist recorded during his lengthy tenure at the Columbia label and includes "Pretend You Don't See Her," "Al Di La," and "You're My Everything." Although this isn't a bad budget-priced disc, other sets are available with more songs for not much more money. ~ Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Pretend You Don't See Her
  2. You Don't Know Me
  3. Al Di La
  4. Camelot
  5. It All Depends on You
  6. Innamorata
  7. Go
  8. My Heart Tells Me
  9. The Song Is You
  10. You're My Everything
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Very Best of Jerry Vale
2003, Curb

UPC: 715187882522


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency