Save $15 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Very Best of Fleetwood Mac [2-CD] ()


There's a certain relief that this 2016 Rhino reissue of 2002's double-disc set The Very Best of Fleetwood Mac doesn't even attempt to dabble in the early blues work of the Peter Green band, and treats the addition of Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks as ground zero. The two eras of the band don't sit well together, and it's best to isolate them, since those who want the hits don't need to hear the blues. Here, it's the prime of the platinum years, with almost all of the big songs in their original hit versions (the one ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Monday Morning
  2. Dreams
  3. You Make Loving Fun
  4. Go Your Own Way
  5. Rhiannon
  6. Say You Love Me
  7. I'm So Afraid
  8. Silver Springs
  9. Over My Head
  10. Never Going Back Again
  11. Sara
  12. Love in Store
  13. Tusk
  14. Landslide
  15. Songbird
  16. Big Love
  17. Storms
  18. The Chain
  19. Don't Stop
  20. What Makes You Think You're the One
  21. Gypsy
  22. Second Hand News
  23. Little Lies
  24. Think About Me
  25. Go Insane
  26. Gold Dust Woman
  27. Hold Me
  28. Seven Wonders
  29. World Turning
  30. Everywhere
  31. Sisters of the Moon
  32. Family Man
  33. As Long as You Follow
  34. No Questions Asked
  35. Skies the Limit
  36. Paper Doll
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency