2-Day Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Very Best of Dolly Parton, Vol. 2 ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Joshua
  2. The Seeker
  3. Harper Valley Pta
  4. Heartbreaker
  5. Two Doors Down
  6. Boulder to Birmingham
  7. Put It off Until Tomorrow
  8. All I Can Do
  9. (Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher and Higher
  10. Rockin' Years
  11. In the Ghetto
  12. Just Because I'm a Woman
  13. Yellow Roses
  14. I Really Don't Want to Know
  15. Eagle When She Flies
  16. Please Don't Stop Loving Me
  17. Down from Dover
  18. Where Beauty Lives in Memory
  19. To Daddy
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Very Best of Dolly Parton, Vol. 2
2007, Sony BMG

UPC: 886971195620


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency