Cyber Monday Sale | $20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Very Best of Cher [Warner Bros #1] ()


Since it's a cross-licensed, 21-track collection, it stands to reason that Warner Strategic Marketing's 2003 The Very Best of Cher is finally the Cher collection that gets it right, presenting a fully rounded portrait of her long, winding, multi-label career. It's not, but it's closer than any previous collection, eclipsing Hip-O's 2001 The Ultimate Collection by containing hits from every aspect of her career, from Sonny & Cher's "I Got You Babe" to her 1999 comeback, "Believe" and beyond to the new, Rodney Jerkins ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Believe
  2. If I Could Turn Back Time
  3. Heart of Stone
  4. Just Like Jesse James
  5. Save Up All Your Tears
  6. After All (Love Theme from Chances Are)
  7. I Found Someone
  8. One by One
  9. Strong Enough
  10. All or Nothing
  11. Song for the Lonely
  12. Take Me Home
  13. The Shoop Shoop Song (It's in His Kiss)
  14. All I Really Want to Do
  15. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
  16. Half-Breed
  17. Gypsies, Tramps and Thieves
  18. Dark Lady
  19. The Beat Goes On
  20. I Got You Babe
  21. A Different Kind of Love Song
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency