alibris logo

The Ultimate Hits ()


In a way, it's like Garth Brooks never retired. He may have stopped touring and releasing new music, but he kept repackaging and reissuing his older albums, striking up an exclusive deal with Wal-Mart highlighted by a second box set called The Limited Series in 2006. That exclusivity contract expired in the summer of 2007, leaving Brooks a free agent, and he capitalized on his freedom almost immediately, delivering the double-disc singles collection The Ultimate Hits just in time for the holiday season of 2007. Where ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Ain't Goin' Down ('Til the Sun Comes Up)
  2. Friends in Low Places
  3. Shameless
  4. Two of a Kind, Workin' on a Full House
  5. The Beaches of Cheyenne
  6. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  7. Papa Loved Mama
  8. More Than a Memory
  9. Good Ride Cowboy
  10. In Another's Eyes
  11. The Fever
  12. Midnight Sun
  13. Learning to Live Again
  14. Longneck Bottle
  15. To Make You Feel My Love
  16. We Shall Be Free
  17. The Dance
  18. Callin' Baton Rouge
  19. Two Piña Coladas
  20. The Thunder Rolls
  21. That Summer
  22. The River
  23. Beer Run
  24. Unanswered Prayers
  25. Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)
  26. Workin' for a Livin'
  27. What She's Doing Now
  28. When You Come Back to Me Again
  29. Standing Outside the Fire
  30. American Honky-Tonk Bar Association
  31. The Change
  32. Rodeo
  33. Wrapped Up in You
  34. Leave a Light On
  35. #
  36. Much Too Young
  37. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  38. The Dance
  39. Friends in Low Places
  40. Unanswered Prayers
  41. Two of a Kind, Workin' on a Full House
  42. The Thunder Rolls
  43. Rodeo
  44. Shameless
  45. Papa Loved Mama
  46. What She's Doing Now
  47. The River
  48. We Shall Be Free
  49. Learning to Live Again
  50. That Summer
  51. Standing Outside the Fire
  52. Ain't Goin' Down
  53. Callin' Baton Rouge
  54. American Honky
  55. The Fever
  56. To Make You Feel My Love
  57. The Beaches of Cheyenne
  58. The Change
  59. Two Piña Coladas
  60. Longneck Bottle
  61. In Another's Eyes
  62. Wrapped Up in You
  63. Beer Run
  64. When You Come Back to Me Again
  65. Good Ride Cowboy
  66. More Than a Memory
  67. Workin' for a Livin'
  68. Midnight Sun
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency