alibris logo

The Ultimate Collection [Bonus Disc] ()


Following in the footsteps not only of Universal's many Ultimate Collection, but also the Beatles 1 -- a groundbreaking collection in the sense that it proved that a collection that contains all the hits will actually sell on CD (thereby proving the cynical ploy of leaving hits off a compilation in order to sell catalog is flawed) -- the Who's 2002 compilation The Ultimate Collection attempts to collect all their hits, all their anthems in one place. It fits that bill very well, providing all the big items from "I Can't ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Can't Explain
  2. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
  3. My Generation
  4. The Kids Are Alright
  5. A Legal Matter
  6. Substitute
  7. I'm a Boy
  8. Boris the Spider
  9. Happy Jack
  10. Pictures of Lily
  11. I Can See for Miles
  12. Call Me Lightning
  13. The Magic Bus
  14. Pinball Wizard
  15. I'm Free
  16. See Me, Feel Me
  17. The Seeker
  18. Summertime Blues
  19. My Wife
  20. Baba O'Riley
  21. Bargain
  22. Behind Blue Eyes
  23. Won't Get Fooled Again
  24. Let's See Action (Nothing Is Everything)
  25. Pure and Easy
  26. Join Together
  27. Long Live Rock
  28. The Real Me
  29. 5:15
  30. Love Reign O'Er Me
  31. Squeeze Box
  32. Who Are You
  33. Sister Disco
  34. You Better You Bet
  35. Eminence Front
  36. Substitute
  37. I'm a Boy
  38. Happy Jack
  39. Magic Bus
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Ultimate Collection [Bonus Disc]
2002, Universal Distribution

UPC: 008811287726


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency