2-Day Sale | $20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Twisted Sword


The Twisted Sword is the eleventh novel in Winston Graham's hugely popular Poldark series, and continues the story after the fifth TV series, which has become a television phenomenon starring Aidan Turner. Cornwall 1815. Demelza sees a horseman riding down the valley and senses disruption to the domestic contentment she has fought so hard to achieve. For Ross has little option but to accept the summons - and travel to Paris with his family, as an 'observer' of the French armed forces. Parisian life begins well with an ...

  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Twisted Sword
2019, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781509857012

Mass-market paperback

The Twisted Sword
2008, Pan MacMillan, London

ISBN-13: 9780330463393

Trade paperback

The Twisted Sword
1990, Chapmans Publishers, London

ISBN-13: 9781855920002


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency