Today Only | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Traveling Wilburys, Vol. 1 ()


There never was a supergroup more super than the Traveling Wilburys. They had Jeff Lynne, the leader of ELO; they had Roy Orbison, the best pop singer of the '60s; they had Tom Petty, the best roots rocker this side of Bruce Springsteen; they had a Beatle and Bob Dylan, for crying out loud! It's impossible to picture a supergroup with a stronger pedigree than that (all that's missing is a Rolling Stone), but in another sense it's hard to call the Wilburys a true supergroup, since they arrived nearly two decades after the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Handle With Care
  2. Dirty World
  3. Rattled
  4. Last Night
  5. Not Alone Any More
  6. Congratulations
  7. Heading for the Light
  8. Margarita
  9. Tweeter and the Monkey Man
  10. End of the Line
  11. Maxine
  12. Like a Ship
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Traveling Wilburys, Vol. 1
2016, Concord

UPC: 888072395138


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency