24-Hour Sale | Save up to $15. Get the code »

The Tom Anderson Collection, Volume One

by ,

This volume of hitherto unpublished music of Shetland fiddler/composer Tom Anderson (1910-1991), contains 60 compositions including slow airs, marches, hornpipes, reels, waltzes, strathspeys and jigs. Bowings are provided for all the tunes and all the melodies come with chord symbols appropriate for piano, accordion, or fretted stringed instruments. Foreword by Magnus Magnusson.

  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Tom Anderson Collection, Volume One
2009, Hardie Press, Edinburgh

ISBN-13: 9780946868186


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency