Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Terminal List: James Reece 1

by

**SOON TO BE A TV SERIES STARRING CHRIS PRATT** 'With a particular line in authentic tradecraft, this fabulously unrelenting thrill-ride was a struggle to put down' Mark Dawson, bestselling author of The Cleaner James Reece has nothing to live for and everything to kill for in the debut thriller from former Navy SEAL Jack Carr, perfect for fans of Lee Child and David Baldacci. On deployment in Afghanistan, Lieutenant Commander James Reece's entire team is killed in a catastrophic ambush. But the deaths don't stop there, ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Terminal List: James Reece 1
2021, Simon & Schuster, New York

ISBN-13: 9781982174378

Export

Trade paperback

The Terminal List: James Reece 1
2020, Simon & Schuster, New York

ISBN-13: 9781982152895

UK Edition

Mass-market paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency