Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

The Story's Not Over ()


Arriving just short of 20 years after his debut, Jeremy Camp's 12th studio album, The Story's Not Over, was prompted by reflecting back on key events in his life. It returns his invigorating blend of earnest contemporary pop and arena-friendly rock. Behind the anthemic Top Ten hit "Dead Man Walking," the album became Camp's seventh to top the Billboard Christian albums chart. ~ Marcy Donelson, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Only You Can
  2. Still Alive
  3. Dead Man Walking
  4. Should?ve Been Me
  5. Father
  6. Keep Me in the Moment
  7. Out of My Hands
  8. The Story?s Not Over
  9. Indestructible Soul
  10. You Don?t
  11. Wilderness
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Story's Not Over
2019, Sparrow Records

UPC: 602567427827


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency