$20 Off | 24 Hours Only. Get the code »

The Song Retains the Name, Vol. 2 ()


An enjoyable tear through the Led Zeppelin songbook by mostly obscure bands. Mojo Nixon turns in a hell-raising "When the Levee Breaks," but for the most part, the songs are surprisingly country and folk-tinged, which Zep wears very well indeed. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Dancing Days
  2. Misty Mountain Hop
  3. Houses of the Holy
  4. Tangerine
  5. Kashmir
  6. When the Levee Breaks
  7. Out on the Tiles
  8. Trampled Under Foot
  9. The Wanton Song
  10. D'Yer Mak'er
  11. Friends
  12. Ramble On
  13. Misty Mountain Hop/The Elephant Walk
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Song Retains the Name, Vol. 2
1993, Safe House

UPC: 054895211225


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency