Weekend Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

The Slow Rush ()


In the years after the release of Currents, Tame Impala's mastermind Kevin Parker dedicated himself to the art of the collaboration, working his magic on tracks by artists like SZA, Travis Scott, and Lady Gaga and even co-writing with Kanye. All the while, Tame Impala's fan base kept growing to the point where they were able to headline big festivals and fill stadiums. One might assume that Parker would latch on to the mainstream-friendly elements that seeped into Currents, double down on them, and join his friends in the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. One More Year
  2. Instant Destiny
  3. Borderline
  4. Posthumus Forgiveness
  5. Breathe Deeper
  6. Tomorrow's Dust
  7. On Track
  8. Lost in Yesterday
  9. Is It True
  10. It Might Be Time
  11. Glimmer
  12. One More Hour
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Slow Rush
2020, Interscope

UPC: 602577579608


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency