alibris logo

The Singles ()


Phil Collins certainly has enough hits to fill out a double-disc compilation -- in the U.K. he had 25 Top 40 singles and he reached the Billboard Top 40 21 times in the U.S., with many of them overlapping -- but the 2016 set The Singles doesn't march through these hits in chronological order. Opening with "Easy Lover," his 1985 duet with Earth, Wind & Fire's Philip Bailey, this 33-track compilation happily hopscotches through the years. Such non-chronological sequencing does mean certain hits are saved for the greatest ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Easy Lover
  2. Two Hearts
  3. Sussudio
  4. I Missed Again
  5. Wear My Hat
  6. Don't Lose My Number
  7. You Can't Hurry Love
  8. Something Happened on the Way to Heaven
  9. We Wait and We Wonder
  10. Can't Stop Loving You
  11. Dance Into the Light
  12. It's in Your Eyes
  13. Hang in Long Enough
  14. Thru These Walls
  15. I Wish It Would Rain Down
  16. Both Sides of the Story
  17. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave
  18. Going Back
  19. In the Air Tonight
  20. Against All Odds
  21. If Leaving Me Is Easy
  22. One More Night
  23. Separate Lives
  24. A Groovy Kind of Love
  25. That's Just the Way It Is
  26. Do You Remember?
  27. Everyday
  28. True Colors
  29. You'll Be in My Heart
  30. The Least You Can Do
  31. Look Through My Eyes
  32. Another Day in Paradise
  33. Take Me Home
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency