Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Singles 81>85 ()


Replacing the original Catching Up with Depeche Mode compilation, Singles 81>85 subtracts two tracks -- the lightweight curiosity "Flexible" and "Fly on the Windscreen," which surfaced to better effect on Black Celebration -- and adds two, the full six-minute remix of "Just Can't Get Enough" and the original version of "Photographic," Depeche's recording debut on a 1980 compilation album. The overall collection remains the same, though, namely, a run through the peerless singles that kept the band on the charts in the U.K. ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Dreaming of Me
  2. New Life
  3. Just Can't Get Enough
  4. See You
  5. The Meaning of Love
  6. Leave in Silence
  7. Get the Balance Right!
  8. Everything Counts
  9. Love in Itself
  10. People Are People
  11. Master and Servant
  12. Blasphemous Rumours
  13. Somebody
  14. Shake the Disease
  15. It's Called a Heart
  16. Photographic
  17. Just Can't Get Enough
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency