alibris logo

The Silent Wife

by

A chilling psychological thriller portraying the disintegration of a relationship down to the deadliest point when murdering your husband suddenly makes perfect sense. For readers of THE SLAP and BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP. Todd Gilbert and Jodie Brett are in a bad place in their relationship. They've been together for twenty-eight years, and with no children to worry about there has been little to disrupt their affluent Chicago lifestyle. But there has also been little to hold it together, and beneath the surface lie ever ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Silent Wife
2018, Penguin Group

ISBN-13: 9780525505600

Mass-market paperback

The Silent Wife
2018, Penguin Books Canada

ISBN-13: 9780735236721

Mass-market paperback

The Silent Wife
2014, Wheeler Publishing

ISBN-13: 9781410465443

Large type / large print

Hardcover

The Silent Wife
2014, Large Print Press

ISBN-13: 9781594137426

Large type / large print

Trade paperback

The Silent Wife
2013, Penguin Group, New York

ISBN-13: 9780143123231

Trade paperback

The Silent Wife
2013, Turtleback Books

ISBN-13: 9780606324359

Bound for Schools & Libraries edition

Hardcover

The Silent Wife
2013, Penguin Books Canada

ISBN-13: 9780143187042

Trade paperback

The Silent Wife
2013, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9781472216847

Export edition

Mass-market paperback

The Silent Wife
2013, Blackstone Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9781482911534

MP3 format

The Silent Wife
2013, Blackstone Audiobooks, Ashland, OR

ISBN-13: 9781482911558

Audiobook CD

The Silent Wife
2013, Blackstone Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9781482911565

Library edition

Audiobook CD

The Silent Wife
2013, Blackstone Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9781482914634

Unknown binding

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency