Save $20 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Shipbuilder's Daughter: A beautifully written, satisfying and touching saga novel

by

'An epic tale of one woman's determination to follow her dreams' People's Friend Set in 1920s Scotland, this beautifully written and satisfying saga follows the fate of a shipyard owner's daughter as she is faced with an impossible decision . . . Perfect for fans of Diney Costeloe, Rita Bradshaw and Nadine Dorries. 5-star reader reviews for The Shipbuilder's Daughter 'Beautifully written with a great deal of empathy, very satisfying plot. Lovely mix of old Glasgow and the western Isles' 'A definite must-buy' 'A lovely ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Shipbuilder's Daughter: A beautifully written, satisfying and touching saga novel
2017, Sphere, London

ISBN-13: 9780751566086

Mass-market paperback

The Shipbuilder's Daughter: A beautifully written, satisfying and touching saga novel
2017, Sphere, London

ISBN-13: 9780751566109

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency