Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Concert Overture for piano
  2. Under the Greenwood Tree, for voice & piano (from film score "As You Like It")
  3. Lieder (4) (from Shakespeare) for voice & piano, Op. 31: Under the greenwood tree
  4. Lieder (4) (from Shakespeare) for voice & piano, Op. 31: When birds do sing
  5. It was a lover and his lass, song for voice with lute & bass viol
  6. Sleep, song for voice & string quartet
  7. Blow, Blow, thou Winter Wind, aria for voice & continuo (from "As You Like It")
  8. Lieder (4) (from Shakespeare) for voice & piano, Op. 31: Blow, blow, thou winter wind
  9. Winter
  10. Elizabethan Songs (6) for high voice & chamber ensemble: Dirge
  11. Death be not Proud
  12. Sonnet 60, for voice & piano (from Oxford Songs)
  13. O, that this too too solid flesh, for voice & piano
  14. The Tempest, chamber opera: Beseech you sir, be merry
  15. The Quality of Mercy, for mezzo-soprano & piano (from Oxford Songs) (The Merchant of Venice, IV/i)
  16. When That I Was and a Little Tiny Boy, for 2 voices (from Oxford Songs)
  17. Untitled CD-ROM Track
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Shakespeare Concerts Series, Vol. 6: No Enemy but Winter and Rough Water
2018, Navona Records

UPC: 896931004343


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency