Today Only | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Scarred Woman

by

The international no. 1 bestseller returns with his most captivating and suspenseful novel yet - perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. THE NO. 1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR 24 MILLION BOOKS SOLD WINNER OF THE GLASS KEY AWARD In a Copenhagen park the body of an elderly woman is discovered. Though the case bears a striking resemblance to another unsolved homicide from over a decade ago, the police cannot find any connection between the two victims. Across town a group of young women are being hunted down. The ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Scarred Woman
2018, Dutton Books

ISBN-13: 9781101984239

Trade paperback

The Scarred Woman
2018, Quercus Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9781784295974

Mass-market paperback

The Scarred Woman
2018, Quercus Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9781784299798

Mass-market paperback

The Scarred Woman
2017, Dutton Books

ISBN-13: 9780525954958

Hardcover

The Scarred Woman
2017, Random House Large Print Publishing

ISBN-13: 9781524708641

Large type / large print

Trade paperback

The Scarred Woman
2017, Penguin Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9781524702489

Audiobook CD

The Scarred Woman
2017, Quercus Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9781784295998

Trade paperback

The Scarred Woman
2017, Quercus Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9781784295967

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency