The Sandman

by

HE'LL STEAL YOU IN YOUR SLEEP The fourth gripping serial killer thriller in the No.1 bestselling Joona Linna series. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo. HE'S SWEDEN'S MOST PROLIFIC SERIAL KILLER. Jurek Walter is serving a life sentence. Kept in solitary confinement, he is still considered extremely dangerous by psychiatric staff. HE'LL LULL YOU INTO A SENSE OF CALM. Mikael knows him as "the sandman". Seven years ago, he ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Sandman
2019, Vintage Crime/Black Lizard

ISBN-13: 9780525433057

Trade paperback

Select
The Sandman
2018, Knopf Publishing Group

ISBN-13: 9781524732240

Hardcover

Select
The Sandman
2018, HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780008241841

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Sandman
2015, HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780007467815

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Sandman
2015, HarperCollins, London

ISBN-13: 9780008105617

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Sandman
2015, McClelland & Stewart

ISBN-13: 9780771043895

Trade paperback

Select
The Sandman
2014, McClelland & Stewart

ISBN-13: 9780771043871

Trade paperback

Select
The Sandman
2014, Blue Door, London

ISBN-13: 9780007467785

Hardcover

Select
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency